Close-up of tennis racket and US Open branded tennis ball at the US Open

US Open live stream 2022: How to watch tennis online from anywhere – Nadal and Raducanu in action on day 2

With Serena Williams’ potential retirement imminent, Emma Raducanu back at the scene of her sensational triumph and Novak Djokovic banned from entering the United States, a spectacular show beckons at Flushing Meadows. Can Rafael Nadal delay Father Time further? Read on to find out how to watch a US Open 2022 live stream from anywhere – including how to do it Watch tennis absolutely FREE.

Day 2 of the US Open sees Raducanu begin her much-anticipated title defense and it’s unlikely to be easy with Alizé Cornet on the other side of the net. Nadal, whose last act here was winning the title three years ago, is back in action after tearing an ab and facing young wildcard Rinky Hijikata. Elsewhere, world No. 1 Iga Swiatek takes on Jasmine Paolini and No. 3 Carlos Alcaraz takes on fellow countryman Sebastian Baez.

US Open 2022 live stream

Events: Monday 29 August – Sunday 11 September

Daily start times: 11am ET (local) / 8am PT / 4pm BST / 1am AEST / 3am NZST

Venue: Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Flushing Meadows, New York City

FREE Live Stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | FREE trial of Amazon Prime (opens in new tab) (UNITED KINGDOM)

Watch Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global Live Streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or ESPN Plus (United States) | TSN (CA) | sky sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.